Congratulation to Evans Harrison who was selected as a recipient of the Ottawa Valley Curling Association Kenneth B. Thain award for 2016.

This OVCA award is presented annually to recognize exemplary volunteerism. We are sure you have seen Evans involved in many of the various activities in the club. Often though, he is behind the scenes helping to keep the ice plant and the many other key club systems and equipment functioning. Be sure to congratulate Evans when you next see him!

Click Here for more info about the Kenneth B. Thain Award